introduce myself to friends who are in steemit

Hi friends steemit, I'm new in steemit.

Let me introduce myself with my friends
After I heard and learned about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is stellajhonson and I live Görlitz german.

I am here really want to get to know each other with friends and can give each other according to our experience of each other, and I also really want to learn more about steemit.

.

My hobby.

I am a hobby of basketball
Every afternoon I always spend time playing basketball with my friends.
I also like the entertainment
Maybe you do not loose again with the entertainment, we every night of the week always looking for entertainment even I often go home from the morning bar.

Want to share steemit.

I want to be with steemit and I have to focus on steemit, steemit I think learn quite a lot of benefits compared to facebook or other.
I am very aware steemit can help us, both in the field of science and the results of steemit.
Therefore I want to be with steemit and leave facebook, it is quite safe for me.

Thanks for all friends who have been in steemit earlier.

If you like me please follow me or vote for me.

Sort:  

Hi, stellajhonson! I wish you the best journey here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome on Board @stellajhonson...Keep expressing yourself here. have a great time

Hello @stellajhonson! Glad you've decided to get on board. Nice photos and nice to meet you. See you around. Enjoy and keep steeming. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06