Intro from the 6six

I've had this account for about a month and have decided to do my first post.

Im not a words guy. I setup this account so I could curate content. In the six hours total I have spend on this site I finally found out im supposed to do an intro post in order to join the community.

Im a guy - I like kung fu movies, the Raptors, smoking weed - not necessarily in that order. My wife is okay too.

I went to the school of hard knocks.. I eventually landed in sales (IT Sales).

I have been in crypto since Bitcoin came out - I find the marriage of content and currency as a token interesting. I want a front row seat to see how it will play out.

I dont know what I have to share (yet) - but hopefully I will find something. I do some photography and slam poetry (seriously). I also love Graffiti art and once bid on a "Banksy".

Thats it.

Sort:  

Thanks man - If you ever come to Toronto let me know!!

Welcome.
□□□□□□□□□□□□

Welcome. Feel free to post about anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66