I'm Joe, Loving Steemit So Far...

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

This is my very first post on Steemit and I'm glad that I finally got the chance to introduce myself. I first heard about this platform back in May and decided to sign up. I am surprised it took me this long to post something but I guess it's better late than never. :)

steemit.png

A little about me...

I've been in the Tech Industry for the past 8 years now and I really enjoy what I do. I recently started dabbling in Cryptocurrency a few months ago and wound up discovering Steemit.

When I'm not on the computer (which is rare) I enjoy playing poker, a good happy hour, traveling, softball, and reading new books among other things. I look forward to sharing my journey with you all!

  • Joe Grind!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @steemrolla I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awesome! My very first upvote and tip... Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit friend! Hope you will enjoy here and post better blogs and earn as well.

I already upvoted your blog and follow you , hope you do in return.

To share your blogs and get active followers go FB group :
https://web.facebook.com/groups/304138413325829/

You may also get followers here also :
https://steemfollower.com/?r=3779

Good Luck and Best of Luck! @topex

Gave you an upvote and followed you as well. Thanks!

welcome to steemit @steemrolla
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Thanks! Followed you as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23