I am Lynda Watson from California , A fine arts photographer..Introducing myself

Hello Dear All Friends!!

Hope you are fine and healthy these days. I know you are the well experienced to steemit .So in that sense you are my senior friend in this social platform.At first i would like to give thanks to my dear friends come cousin @blurrylens who told me first about this social media ,Your social platform,Steemit.I would like to thanks all of the support team members of steemit who gives me such a opportunity to share my work, views and creation among all of you.

Hey Please go through my introduction here..

11.jpg


Introduction :

I am Lynda Watson from california. I completed my graduation from Los Angeles city collage in the Year of 2005.I those days of collage i was very shy girl and loved to stay alone with my camera and i-pod.After the graduation i started working ,as freelancer of web designing and developer but you know i never be success on the same role because that was not my hobby.I never feel happy with my laptop. So, i was in deep depression .

12.jpg


Then in a summer of 2010 , i met a young boy named Charlie,who changed my life. He is the man who helped me to believe my self.He started to give me inspiration , support as a friend.Day by day i was totally became dependent on him.Yes my looks were changing, my talents with camera were coming out.So i decided to be a photographer with the inspiration of charlie.


1s.jpg

Now i am 31. In these days i have learned many more things with my camera.I have a little known profile among all my friends and family as a fine arts photographer.I debut to a job as a photo journalist in a renowned daily magazine in my city.

vsvsvavveffr.jpg

Family & friends : Yes, as first i would like to introduce my one and only boyfriend , charlie , here with the photo.He is one of the human being who gives me the life ,second time and I am going to marry him by next winter.We leave together since last 2.5 years in our own house after the death of my grant mother.I have lots of friends in California but i must say about one person Abhishek , @blurrylens , my cousin from India. He is my dear brother who helped me financially and morally when i lost my family in a car accident.

1ffg.jpg

Love & Hobbies : I love to listen songs in loud volume that helps me to reduce the stress and work load.I love hip pop songs,Sakira,Bryan Adams,Bob dylan.I loved to perform as a cheerleader in basket ball but all of above i love my camera canon 5D mark III with whom i can spent a day without a grain of food even water.

Favorite Foods: No, Please dont push me to Kitchen. I have lots of Bad experiences with them but i really make good coffee while my only Man is in Bed in morning.


vfdvvvb.jpg

I am going to show some of my work with my gear 5D mark III.

bk1.jpg


bk2.jpg

Are you feel boar?? Yah sure..i will shut up my finger before doing that I will say you Thanks for being patient with this article and being kind with me, Lynda. Hope we can be friend and enjoy our work ,hobbies and definitely blogs though this amazing platform, Steemit. Have a great Day Dear. We will have fun together ahead.

For more information about me you can visit my Facebook profile by Clicking Here https://www.facebook.com/lynda.watson.501

Sort:  

Hello @Steemlynda
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Hi

You are a beautiful couple

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is my latest post

It's really great to be friend with a cool person like you :) Steemit community really needs a person like you to grow bigger!
I UPVOTED and FOLLOWED you. Please follow me back @apple64 so that we can become the best friend forever :)

sure i will..

Hello Steemlynda - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

thanks for being here, and kind to me..@digital-gypsy

Welcome here @Steemlynda :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Hi there @Steemlynda ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Haiiwelcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Welcome to Steemit @steemlynda!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello Steemlynda its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

thanks for your wish..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34