Intruduction of myself

First of all, I consider it proper to introduce myself before sharing of posts. I am Muhammad Danish from Pakistan. I am 20 years old. I am a student. I’m acquiring a diploma of Associate Engineering in Food Technology from Government College of Technology. I came to know about steemit from the @cryptokraze who is helping me a lot in doing all this.IMG_20171219_133307.jpg
I am a liver of a little village "Gajyani" situated in the City of "Pakistan" "Chishtian". As we live in a village and usually villager's occupation is farming, My father is also a farmer. I am getting educated in the other city of Pakistan named "Sahiwal" in a Boarding College as a Boarding Student.I am feeling much happy by joining this fabulous site. I will try to do my best. My interested areas about which I will provide information are given below:
a. Food(Processing, Preservation & New Product Development).
b. Sports(Cricket, Athletics, Football, Hockey).
c. General and Scientific Knowledge.
U5dtJ38WAtgdz4FFEHU5EFS4FbEJoJe_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemitwarker! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63