A big loving change introduced for you : Steemit Profile

Today I am going to introduce a big change in my steemit profile. The change is big and maybe for everyone. This change is making because of my friends of steemit suggesting for that. From the starting of steemit, I did not select any main point or favorite specific area for writing post.


From starting of steemit, I write posts on many things like Photography, Life, Crypto, Science, Geography, Environment. I write nearly 170 posts. This is my 171st posts. The big change is that now I only write photography post with a description of photos. This is because I feel many of people like those post who is related to photography.

Many time good friends of steemit say to write about that. @ellievallie and @eturnerx always say that it is better to write photography post with a full description so I thought I should change all and select one point and area for writing.

If you want to check my photography post on my profile. My future post is not only photos click but also include what, how, when and why all descriptions. I think only photography is only to show the photos but this not contains detailed information about that.

The term photography with description is vast and it includes an information about those photos. I think you like this. Actually mostly my all photography will be related to India because I m from India. Maybe If I will go any other country then also you get photos from there but it is rare. So enjoy my full detailed photography.All other post is eliminated from my list now.

Thanks for reading this announcement.

Sort:  

Nice, expexcting

yes sure. thanks for visit

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

wow thats nice....its nice to see that... ;-)

@adityajainxds

thanks for read this

thank you for the contribution of writing that I have read .. maybe if allowed I will adopt your theory .. thank you
@steemitglass

thanks for coming my blog. yes you free to do anything on steemit

okei ... thank you already willing to open the door for me .. regards to know
@steemitglass

Welldone...keep steeming

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitglass from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Looking forward for your photography work @steemitglass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74