How i introduce myself :)

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

~~Hi to all of you guys hi steemers! ... by the way thank you for inviting me here and giving me chance to introduce my self and to be the one of a biggest online company here. Ok let me start.

- I suppose I should start this thing off by telling you little bit about myself. My name is Angeline you can call me Angel for short. Im already 24years old and currently lived in somewhere in the phillipines. I tooked up Bachelor of science in nursing here in the philippines lasted 2015. Im not yet registered nurse i tooked up examination last june 2016  but sad to say i failed the licensure examination and it hurts for me to be failed. I cried for how many days, how many times because of that. But in some side of my brain says: its ok maybe because you are not yet ready to hold the liscense of being a registered nurse this time. I know  God has a purposed why this all happening to me. Sometimes i blaming God why he didnt give me my license i did everything, sacrifice everything but in the end i failed! Im so down that time thinking that God's left me hanging in the air. But time goes by... when i think everything i realized that maybe its my fault why i failed. . My friends says: 99% for God will and 1% for your effort.  Maybe she's right. When you do something always put God first in your priority  and always thanks God for what he gave to you. But i learned from my mistakes  i will never stop dreaming high to pursue my dreams to be the one of very good registered nurse here in my country someday.. 

- Lets Proceed to my hobbies-

Let me give and try to see what kind of image you have to think of me through my self description....  I am A person who is very positive about every aspect of life, i liked to write poem, i liked to read, i liked to dream high (its free LoL), i liked to listen, i liked to hear the music flowing on my face, sometimes i liked to be alone (when no one understand my flows), i liked to eat delicious foods, exotic foods, i liked travelling and hanging with my friends, i liked to watch horror and romatic movies (sometimes i relate myself to here),  i liked to laugh when im sad (best medicine for sadness), i liked  play with the rain (shades my loneliness). .sometimes when i have a big problem and im totaly frustrated i get some knife or blade to cut my wrist i dunno but its    my way to express my feelings. I dont know if i have a disorder but all i know is i need to express and eliminates my delimmas in anyways. ~~  

but Sometimes on sunday i go to home for the aged to voluntarily give help for olderly patient. I help them to  take a bath when they're not, i feed them because some of them had alzheimers disease they dont know how to use utensils,  its crushing my heart when i saw some of them suffering from kind of  disease. I heard so many stories of them.  Especially "Nanay" Rita  she call my name and starting to cry and hug me. I asked mother Rita why are you crying?  She was said i missed my daugter i've been here for so long my relatives forget me and it hurst also my daugther abandoned me here. . I really want to go home i want to die with my family not here in this  kind of prison.  I want to talk  with my family before i die. . I staring with Nanay Rita and hold her hand i place my palm oh her face. . I cant hide my tears for what ive heard. . My tears fell down but i dont want to see her that im crying  so i wipe my tears with my hand and starting to smile to her. . I hold her hands tighly and says: Mother Rita everything has a purpose why this happening to us maybe God's write a best story for us. . Dont loose hope nanay rita. . Its part of our life  someday you'll see. .  And mother rita hug me tight very very tigh. . And kiss me on my chubby chick and pinch me. . She said visit me when you have free time to diminish my lonliness. . And i say! Yes mother dont worry i always have a time for you and to all lola's lolo's here. . 

You know guys its happy when you help someone without using money and expensive materials. . Just be yourself and offer your self to the Lord. . I have a lots of mistakes in life but i learned from them. . I used my mistakes to be a strong woman. . I think this the end of my introduction. I hope you'll like it.   Sorry for some error grammars! Thank you steemers for having me oppurtunity to post here.   Ill post again here if i have new experience. Thank you :*



Sort:  

Hi thank you i hope youll like it :)

Fucker didn't even upvote.

I WILL FUCKING KILL HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░▄█▀█▄█▀█▄▄▄░░░░░░░
░░█▒░░▀█▄▄░░░▀▀█░░░░░
░█▒░░░░░▒░░░░▒▄░▀▀█▄░
░█▒░░░░█▒░░▄▀░░░▒░░█░
░█▒░░░█▒░░█▀▒░░█▀░░▀█
░█▒░░░█▒░░█▒░░█▓░░░▓█
▄▀█▓▓░█▒░▓█▓░░█▓░░▓▄█
█▒▒████▄▓▓█▓░░█▓░░▄█░
█▒▒░░░░░▀█▄▀░▄▀▓▄█▀░░
█▒▓▓▓█▀▀▄▀█▄▄▀▄▄▀░░░░
░▀▄▄▄█▄▄▀░░░░░░░░░░░░
WHO THE FUCK DOES THIS FUCKER THINK HE IS

have mine instead.
░░░░█░▀▄░░░░░░░░░░▄▄███▀░░
░░░░█░░░▀▄░▄▄▄▄▄░▄▀░░░█▀░░
░░░░░▀▄░░░▀░░░░░▀░░░▄▀░░░░
░░░░░░░▌░▄▄░░░▄▄░▐▀▀░░░░░░
░░░░░░▐░░█▄░░░▄█░░▌▄▄▀▀▀▀█
░░░░░░▌▄▄▀▀░▄░▀▀▄▄▐░░░░░░█
░░░▄▀▀▐▀▀░░░░░░░▀▀▌▄▄▄░░░█
░░░█░░░▀▄░░░░░░░▄▀░░░░█▀▀▀
What's your address?
I Want to fuck your brains out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44