๐Ÿ‘ SteeMemes - we bring funny memes into Steem ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

There can't be a true Social Media platform without cat pics and so on. Therefore, we see it as our high duty to bring memes into Steem ย ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉย 

We hope you will like our page! https://steemit.com/@steememes

ยกยกยกPlease don't forget to upvote and follow for more!!!11!1!^^


...so, as promised: Let's start with cat pictures. We have funny cats that look like people:

or:

Or just sweet cats:

You decide with your upvote what kinds of pictures we will post more of ย ;-D

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you @Steememes ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Are you a digital nomad?

You can't go wrong starting off with pictures of cats!

That's what I thought, too. As promised, I already posted a lots of cat pictures. Even scary ones like this: https://steemit.com/funny/@steememes/5kgjgj-what-happened

Those wretched evil cats, not content with addicting us humans to the their evil invention - the interwebs, has now even invaded into inner reaches of cryptosocialcurrancymedia. We are all DOOMED..... Following! Looks fun! Welcome to SteemIt!

Thanks mate =)

Hi @Steememes its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hope people will like my posts and find them funny!

Welcome to Steemit @steememes!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thx! Done.

Welcome to Steem @steememes I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Haha, funny^^ I will definitely remember that :-D

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks mate =) Welcome to our community!

Steememes - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Are you involved in betting blockchains as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50