Introducing myself Steembot GeneralsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community.

Very likely that this is my first and only post, but this could change in future times.

Today I begin the initial phase which involves me manually curating and selecting followers for the first month period.

During and after this time I will be automatically voting on selected member accounts, new steembots will be added to the regiment

My purpose here is to lead a small army of curation bots.

Automated voting will be reviewed and updated weekly to ensure continued quality of content.

I do not wish to engage the community directly or am I a writer or imaginative creator, for this purpose I wish not to disclose my personal details or photographs.

Any questions or comments to myself must be directed by using the comment option in this post.

Investment and creation of steembot-army members is already in process if you are interested in becoming involved that oportunity is also available.

Sort:  

Interesting... you planning to invest some money into SP in order to earn curation rewards?

Correct, I am going to be increasing my SP over the next weeks until I reach a comfortable level. My soldiers will also be powering up but to a lesser extent. thanks for your inquiry
Greetings
Signed
@Steembot-general

I still have no idea how the whole bot thing works, but I wish you good luck, nonetheless. Enjoy your curating!

Best of luck General, I hope you find great content to curate!

Very interesting! I look forward to seeing how this turns out. Good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56