Hello i am Ahmad and i want to introduce myself

download.png

Hello Steemians, it's my first post and I want to introduce myself. My name is Ahmad ali and I am a student of computer Science. I started on Steemit just today. My Friend suggested me to join steemit and I registered myself. I just tought that steemit it seems useless and time wasting but now understand that steemit community is the best platform for earning money. Before posting this post I read a few posts which were very helpfull and it looks very interested. I've met many new friends and I love to read all of their helpfull posts and they give me some usefull tips. I like this idea of getting pay to share contents, so I thought I’d give it a try. I think steemit is very useful social media platform.In steemit I will learn and earn by Putting a lot of time and energy in my posts.

A few words about myself

Friendly
Helpfull
Hardworker
Ambitious
Loving and caring

My Hobbies
*Playing
*Studying
*Traveling
*Drawing
*Photography
*Watching movies

Sports Games

*Footbal
*Cricket
*Badminton

Reason of joining
To engage and motivate people.
Make a positive and productive impact on the community.
To improve the community by sharing motivational contents.
To Promote Steem and bring it market value up.

At Last
I am really looking forward to getting to know you all in the steemit community.
enjoy happy Steeming.
Thanks to all steemians...

Sort:  

Hi @steeemlover ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

done follow and thanks

Great pictures and loved the article. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :) upvoted and followed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49