Introduction about @starray1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

.jpg
Hi my fellow steemians I am by name Ogar Edward Yegra, a citizen of Nigeria from crossriver state, yala L.G.A, currently i am a student of the university of uyo akwa ibom state studying Computer engineering, i am in my 300level now, i have always loved music as a whole and wanted to be a musician, i am a rapper, comedian, songwritter, web designer, #i am entertainment, i also love playing games very well, currently o am working on my music album named(Goodest) having 23 tracks, ever since i started my music carrier in 2016 after i finished my secondary school i have written more than 200 tracks on my own, it has been God all this while helping me through all my life struggle and i can see my self moving to greater heights from grass to grace everyday i keep improving in all things i do in life and i always win and succed once again my fellow steemians i am #Instagram@starrayofficial #Facebook@star ray or @ogar edward #my phone number 07089216422 thanks for reading and may God bless you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37