Hi, im new here

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, im here for the art and validation from strangers on the internet.

My name is Stanley, or Stantastic or Stanime or Stanarchy or something along those lines.

I am an aspiring 3D animator from New Zealand, and i also do a bunch of illustrations and occasional traditional 2D animations.
People assure me that they arnt all completely terrible, and i cautiously believe them.

Here, on this blog i can call my own, you might see some of these,
FlipKick.gif

quite a few of these,

Some weird stuff like this,
OuroBurb.gif
(dont ask)

and maybe even a couple of these,
BananaLoop.gif

or whatever else i end up creating.

o7

Sort:  

Welcome :) With such visual skills you will definitely enjoy Steem(it) - great work!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thanks for the encouragement. o7

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

@stantastic, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @stantastic, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Welcome, seru !!!! Love ur stuff and i hope you'll get a lot of success here at Steemit :D

its okay spider i joined, you can stop shilling this place to me

Welcome dude. Have some fun :-) I enjoyed your bird flip animation (even if I did at first think it was a flipping the bird animation....)

Welcome to Steemit!
The first few days would be the hardest, try not to get discouraged when you are feeling ignored, just continue posting and commenting. If you are actively involved on Steemit, eventually you'll meet some good people :).

-upvoted-

Hello, and thanks for the welcome. o/
I don't think i have to worry to much about discouragement, this place has already showing to be incredibly welcoming.

Welcome @stantastic! Hope you have a great time here at Steemit :) The animations look great.

welcome to steemit and may you have a wonderful journey here! :)

Hey thanks for the encouragement, im already sure i will.

Welcome to Steemit. Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56