Introduce myself 自我介绍

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steamer ! How are you today?
My name is Stanley Wong @stanley888
I just join today and I just new around here.
I hope I can make everyone enjoy reading and have some fun.

大家好, 我叫Stanley Wong @stanley888
我是今天才加入的,很高兴认识你们。
我希望大家都喜欢我的第一篇的文章

"If you think I'm cute, you're right."
cute.jpg

"Hey guy, dont have a crush on me, I'm just a legend."
legend.jpg

"Only a Vampire can LOVE you forever !"
vampire.jpg

You're welcome to comment anything
Thank You

你们的回复对我重要
谢谢你

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @stanley888 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hehe nice intro post. Do follow me and upvote my posts if you like.

Bienvenido te apoyo ya te sigo! Me apoyas a mi también? https://steemit.com/spanish/@prs/mi-presentacion-con-votozla

Congratulations @stanley888! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

@stanley888 Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Congratulations @stanley888! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has resteem and upvote from @free.steemit

ill be happy if you would follow and upvote my owner @ronaldsteemit89

Hello @lothar900 welcome to Steemit Thank you
你好@ lothar900欢迎来到Steemit谢谢
ഹലോ @ lothar900 നിങ്ങൾക്ക് സ്വാഗതം നന്ദ
こんにちは@ lothar900ようこそSteemitにありがとう
Hello @ lothar900 maligayang pagdating sa Steemit Salamat sa iyo
Hallo @ lothar900 Willkommen bei Steemit Vielen Dank
Привет @ lothar900 добро пожаловать в Steemit Спасибо
Hei @ lothar900 tervetuloa Steemitille Kiitos
Merhaba @ lothar900 Steemit'e hoş geldiniz teşekkür ederim
مرحبا @ lothar900 مرحبا بكم في ستيميت شكرا لك

Welcome to steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44