LET ME INTRODUCEMYSELF..NEW ON STEEMIT

http://ibb.co/hvjjc5
Hello! everyone am new on steemit and i would like to introduce myself, my name is stanley but my friends call me stanleephenom, am from Nigeria. i would be giving updates about lots of things ranging from my life, nature, sports etc. i got to know about steemit from my friend @frank4jesus

to get more info and to get latest infos and gists, follow me.
@stanleephenom. thank you

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Nice! I noticed that you joined recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and rock on!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hey cool I just joined too!

This is spectacular @stanleephenom! Did you know that here in America Stan Lee was a very famous cartoonist?! WAHOOOOOOO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47