Who am I?

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Hello Steemians.jpg

I'm a 36 years old german IT professional and relatively new in the world of crypto currencies. Back in 2013 i read some articles about Bitcoin and the possibilities to get some for free. I spent many hours watching commercial clips on the internet to earn some coins from faucets i found. Then I got bored. The earnings were small and the Bitcoin was worth a few Euros. So I decided to create an account at the biggest market place for Bitcoins in germany to keep my satoshis somewhere safe.

Back in June this year i saw the Bitcoin charts and got excited. So i went back to bitcoin.de and saw my balance at about 6 Euro. This was the day, that i bought my first coins. Since this day I trade every day and read a lot about trading other crypto currencies, (cloud) mining, the different exchanges and so on. I also found some very informative and sometimes even funny videos on youtube from people like @jerrybanfied, @trevonjb and @craig-grant and landed here at steemit. I'm glad to be here to meet some really interesting people, gather new information about cryptos and other stuff and get some money for my blog and votes.

People say i talk too much, gotta go...

Read ya
splatmat

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @splatmat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @splatmat ..good luck :)

follow me @gaurav11

Welcome to Steemit. Followed you Please follow me back

FOLLOW AND BACK FOLLOW UPVOT FOR BANK UPVOT

Hello! ☻ welcome to Steemit! I'm systems engineer ☺ my specialty is information security... it would be interesting that you publish topics related to new technologies. Saludos desde Perú! ☻

A new Steemian :-) hello @splatmat I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63