You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I am Rosa Orr, from Finland

You're welcome! I recommend that you post once a day for the best results. If that is a little too often for your schedule then try to post your content every other day and then build up from there.

Another cool trick to maintain activity would be to post your content every other day and then re-steem a post from someone you follow on the other days.

If you have any more questions please let me know. I'll help you out as best I can.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
See My Latest Post

Sort:  

okey cool, thank you so much for help :))

You're very welcome! I'm following you so I'll watch for your posts.
Keep in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44