You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats up world !!! Steem Community Introducing :)

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks mate... yeah i have to check out how this all working with votes and so on.
But i am happy to be in this community :)

You're welcome 😊 I got a warm welcome here on Steemit as well and try to give some of it to new users like you now 😉 I really hope you enjoy your time here and to be a part of this awesome Community. Make the best out of your time here and I guess you'll figure it out pretty quickly 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45