INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago

this is my introduction post on steemit but i rely need to start by advising and encouraging my follow steemits
Is it logical to believe that there is no Creating of art work? Some people get confused when they look to science to find the answer. But the truth is simple. Could a house simply appear out of nowhere? Of course not! Somebody needed to build it

0c6dc8b2-9b70-4263-aaf8-ea2f23822712.jpg
Yet, living things are much more complex than any house and making your post be on top need more work and concentration and also petiant.

67518a52-267d-4de4-a480-68288849fdbf.jpg
Yes patient is the key to all man success yesterday I was at the ATM to get some cash because I dearly needed money.
As I started to transact, the ATM showed me an inscription which said; please insert your card.
I did
And then another message popped up- Please enter your pin code
I did
sometimes it may not sounds good to make a good Post but always interact with People keep on trying dont be discouraged
the last image is not something that happens in a day its a day days process

0703af86-ab6f-4522-9655-bb3c0f532c6c.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

i will do that right away

great thank you

Spark welcome to Steemit. Your creativity will get a warm reception in this community

Welcome . your work are so cool . this bear is so cute

oh very informative about you

welcome my friend i hope are friendship grow up

Welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33