You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, it's Emily here

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi Emily, I've only been here for the past 10 days. It's really hard going, but keep at it! I'm sure, overtime, if you try, you'll do well. Make sure you read this and the other articles I've just seen today on how to make money/power with votes and replies. It's taken me over a week to figure out to go find these tips! I've added you to see where you take us. Do feel free to pop by to see my Tutorials on Godot-Engine programming and Daily Diary of a game being developed. Good luck! From a like minded coder, crypto-investor and an old BSc with Honors in computer science!

Sort:  

I've just resteemed this, as i've never tried before. So, you are now officially my first resteemed author :)

I am really thanks for your guidance and support!!
Looking forward to see more posts from you!!
Lets continue blog around :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61