Anybody interested in Astrology?

IMG_5335.jpg

Hi I'm Paul and I'm a professional Astrologer from London. If anyone is interested in Astrology and the future, then I am now writing posts every day here on Steemit. I am writing an "Astrology of the Day" column and I have also put up monthly forecasts for February 2018 if anyone is interested.

Please note - There is NO ASTROLOGY TAG to click on to find my work because disappointingly for me it isn't a trending topic (yet), so please follow my profile to get to my blog.

Thanks and hope to see you visiting my work...

Sort:  

Hi, Paul. This is Sean Fromer - I know you from the Mundane Astrology group on FB. Nice to see you here. I'm @astroseanf

Let's stick together as "newbies". Astrology isn't trending on here and I believe if the Astrologers work as a block as the crypto guys do we can all gain together. That's the strategy that will work best for all of us...

100% agreed!

There are more astrologers coming from FB, particularly from the Mundane Astrologers page, and setting up here, slowly but surely.

just starting my wonderful journey to astrology. Looking forward for your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67