Welcome me STEEMIT Community: Introducing myself

Hello people around the world, my name is Sofia Villegas I am 24 years old, I was born in the capital of venezuela "Caracas", I am a student of the 8th semester of civil engineering, a passionate about good music and art in all its forms of expression.

A little bit about me


I was born on May 1 of the year 1993 in the City of Caracas Venezuela, I am the Major of three Sisters, which I love them very much and are a fundamental part of my life like my mother and my father, my family represents a very important piece and of support in all my academic, musical and personal formation because they have always been with me and have supported me in each of the moments of joy and difficulties that I have experienced throughout my life.


Art and Music in My Life

Throughout my life, art has attracted my attention in all its expressions, especially drawing and singing. From an early age I have belonged to different music schools, among which the Simon Bolivar Conservatory and the Eduardo Zabaleta Plastic Arts School stand out. I like Rock and Metal, jazz, pop, in general, a lover of good music.


A Little About My Academic Life


As I mentioned earlier, I am currently studying the 8th semester of civil engineering at the Central University of Venezuela "UCV". My career is another of my great passions which I have little time to achieve the maximum award that is to graduate. Throughout my career I have had many difficulties that with the help and support of my family and close friends I have overcome. I am currently doing Community Service and it has made me feel better and has made me love my career more.

Your Friend @sofiavillegas says "See you later" ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

So welcome again to this great community. I hope you will have a huge success.

welcome!!!!!!
try this site for manual upvotes and follow
https://steemfollower.com/?r=10158

Hello!!! Thanks <3

lets be friends by following each other..i am following you
its your turn now.

Welcome to the steemit community I look forward to seeing more of your work I am following you. Please follow me also.

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new here and wish you all the best with using this platform to express yourself! That drawing looks really amazing may I ask what it is from/inspiration?

hello thank you very much for your comment, well I inspired Batman to do the drawing.

I'm a Batman Fan

Ahh Ok, I see. He's one of my favorite DC heroes as well, very underrated.

excellent, good, we have something in common!!

You seem like a cool person, I'm gonna follow you. Hope to see more awesome content from you :)

thank you honey, I'm following you, I want to auction some interesting photos and articles, but I will not do it :(

Warm welcome to the Steemit group @sofiavillegas. I believe that you can use your skills and talent here. We have lots of artist here that loves art and music so you'll love and easily adapt to this community. Yup, see you later and we'll look forward to your posts.

Thanks !!!! <3

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

saludos querida amiga, exitos.

welcome :D, n Good Luck! ...

Hey weolcome to steemit and wow you are beautyful.
wishing you best of steemluck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65