Finally I Got The Boat Sailing.... Introducing Myself To This Awesome Community.

It's actually feels good to finally write my introductory post after opening an account and joining the community several months ago. Thanks to my friends @honourmaus and @harbysco that did not relent in encouraging me on joining this great comm7unity.

About Myself

IMG_20180126_204601_5.jpg

Let me start by presenting myself to you on this golden platform, my name is Folorunso Toheeb Abidemi and my close pals call me by my nickname @smart-shaegxy. I'm currently a final year student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology ogbomoso, oyo state, Nigeria where I have the privilege of studying pure and applied biology on environmental biology option.

IMG-20180126-WA0009.jpg

My discipline in school have actually make me develop a solid interest in studying and monitoring the effect and extent at which waste generally can be beneficial to the people expecially in generating income from it.
I'm a very active person, and this can be testified to by my interest in politics, encouraging people motivationally.

Football and basketball are my favorites in sports and I like meeting and interacting with honest and trustworthy people and this makes me dislike lies a lot. I think with the little I know of this platform, it's a platform where I can really show what I'm really made off and a platform that pays me for my creativity.

Thank you @ned and @dan for creating this great platform. Looking forward to meeting lovely people on this platform. I remain your humble guy @smart-shaegxy


I will be looking forward to contributing to this great community positively and also render assistance when required.
Lastly, I'm happy to finally be part of the wonderful people of the community. Thanks!

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Been looking for yu here since, welcome on board dearie, dont forget to visit my blog too. Sbd fall on yu dear

Thanks sweet, will surely do that

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Welcome to the community

Welcome to this great community just stay cool and focus!!! More sbd will fall on you soon!!!! Once again I welcome you to steemit!!!

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Thank you, can't wait to know you more too

Boss mi, welcome sir

Welcome my bloodline

welcome to steemit, u have a good start. keep it up. best of luck to u man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45