Me,My Self, and IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Stemian
I'm Lutfia Salsabila or you can call me Fifi and I'm from Balikpapan, East Kalimantan, Indonesia. I'm 15 years old and I'm a student of SMAN 1 Balikpapan , the most favorite high school in my hometown. Currently, I live in Balikpapan with my Father. Meanwhile my Mom is working in Jakarta and my Sister continue her study in Samarinda. They are coming regularly, about 2 times in a month.

I feel so glad that steemit has been approved my account. As a newbie, I am start with introduce my self to the steemians. I knew about steemit from my Mother and she encourage me to join steemit and find a new world, friends, network, experience, and the important thing is training my writing skill. Wish I can post as much as I can, as I have many ideas in my mind to share with steemians.

Good day everyoneIMG-20171224-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

wah hebat, kecil2 cabe rawit hihi. jangan lupa follback ya :D

hehe iya makasihh

Welcome to a new world my dear..
Enjoy and have fun

iyaa Ne thankyouuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58