Hello Dear Steemit! This is me>>>>>>@@

Hi, this is my introductory post. I am SUBHASH from India. I have been here almost a week so This is my 8th post on SteemIt.
I am a student. I like photography, music. I want to make people laugh.
IMG_20170622_110725.jpgI am glad to be on steemit. I am really excited to be a part of this community!

Sort:  

hi subhash @skumar3821 welcome to steemit from @nuer.error

Congratulations @skumar3821! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41