An Introduction from Denver

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys! I’m Stephen. I am a photographer out of Denver joining Steemit as a professional seeking to make new friends and acquaintances. Professionally, I tend to do dramatic portraiture, though like many photographer I do all sorts of things. I found out about Steem through Reddit and have checked it out a few times but I’m jumping onboard now. I’m open to professional questions and some personal ones for those that wish to ask. Here is to helping grow a great community!!

20170521_192806@0,25x.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome to have you. I am just an amateur, but I enjoy photography none the less. I will follow you :)
If you have any Steemit questions, feel free to ask.
Oh I gave you your first penny LOL. Bet you will love it here!

Thanks man. I would love some help with Steemit and I'm happy to answer whatever photography questions you have.

welcome, I am new as well!

Anyone reading please have a look at my photo blog posts as well. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34