Meet SKILLSAMEH

Hello Steemians, good day my name is Ameh Emmanuel also known as @skillsameh here in Steemit. IMG_20180204_153434_711.JPG
I'm a Wikipedia developer, Website designer, ICT consultant, Teacher and a Motivator. I joined this great community Steemit on Jan/29/2018.It's almost two weeks now since I joined this lovely platform through these steemit mobilizers: @peakreal @sola3097 @dray91-eu @euronation. And have loved every minute of it. One thing I know about myself is that I love trying new things that are beneficial. Since I joined to this awesome platform I loved the idea of getting paid for posting work on this Platform. Unlike other social medias, steemit is a social media that is also decentralized with the use of it's awesome cryptocurrencies which is one of the best in the world.

Few words to describe me:

  • Industrious
  • Focused
  • Meek
  • Easygoing
  • Motivator

    My Hobbies
  • Teaching
  • Reading
  • Playing Chess
  • E-business
  • Singing
  • Investing

You and meet me on other social medias like facebook through this link https://www.facebook.com/skills.ameh
IMG_20180201_231647_552.JPG
also on twitter @amehskills
IMG_20180202_102452_959.JPG
Some of my works
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Funmilayo_Adesanya-Davies
www.pma.org.ng
IMG_20180204_133810_501.JPG

My Aspirations here in Steemit:

  1. To meet new and wonderful friends across the world, because Steemit has made the world a global village.
  2. Improve my writing skills
  3. To help promote the community anyway possible by inviting others to join Steemit through Steemit evangelism by telling how Steemit works
  4. To engage, upvote and motivate people to become better
  5. Also I want to earn from Steemit like other Steemians thereby improve my financial status.

Conclusion
Steemit has given me the opportunity to explore my knowledge horizon, share, interact, learn and improve my vocabulary. And I am so happy to be part of this great community where everyone wins.

Sort:  

Congratulations @skillsameh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42