Introducing myself properly

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi steemers, after quite a while and few post i haven't introduced myself yet in a proper manner. My name is Sjoerd Willemsen from Arnhem, The Netherlands. Currently i'm in my graduation year of Marketing & Communication in Utrecht university. I'm interested in Formula 1, Basketball, music events and work as freelancer with event organisations.

10353232_1311203532241070_56248900730529633_o-e1498819777696-1024x540.jpg

I prefer working with variety of people and what i love the most about working with different genres of music is the different kind of characters you meet and making events great with teamwork! My next goal is working with North Sea Jazz Festival and i am eager to work to that goal.

f1-japanese-gp-2017-max-verstappen-red-bull-second-place-congratulates-race-winner-lewis-h-5848024.jpg

Next up is my lifelong hobby and entertainment Formula 1. Since 1997 never missing out on a race weekend and with my fellow dutchman Max Verstappen it getting more interesting by the week haha.

russell-westbrook-iso-game-4.jpg

Last but not least is "the NBA"; Westbrook and Melo are my favorite players currently in the league and now they teamed up im hyped to see them play and post about them! New York Knicks is my favorite team although they have performed extremly disappointing last couple of years i have high hopes for my main man Kristapz.

I like to travel the world but this is a goal i like to spread out over decades. With my study and work it is unfortunately difficult to manage. My favorite country is Indonesia
P7040137.JPG

These are the main things i like to talk about but im open to try new things! I will enjoy myself here and i hope you will too!

@sjagga91

Sort:  

Great introduction, fellow marketer. Keep it up!

Welcome to Steemit!

Groff maatje... Is dit Bandung?

Bandung nyaaaa

@sjagga91 Well done for sticking at it! Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53