Say 'Hi' To Steemit World!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit World! This is my first time for here!
Let me start from basic introduction. My name is Siripon Hongsung or you can call me Natty! I’m from Bangkok, Thailand. I’m 20 years old and I’m studying English International Communication at Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep. I study almost all day but all my classes are very interesting and fun! When I have a free time I love to listen to music. ‘Acoustic, pop and hiphop’ are my favorite music types. So, music can change my world!
Image_.jpg

I would like to tell that now I’m interested in cactus! Last month I went to mall shopping and there was the event about trees. Cactus are attractive and it’s in a little box that’s so cute.
This is my two cuties! I want to have more species of them in the future!
S_8487240419559.jpg

Except music and cactus I love cat so much!
S_8487303909886.jpg

This is my cat. I called him ‘Jom’. He was around 5 years old. I brought him from the temple. Yes! he’s from the temple which have a lot of pets that were left. They were pitying.
First time that I met Jom, I didn’t choose him because I prefer another one that was gray color. Conversely, Jom walked to me and snuggled my legs. That made me decided to took him to home. My family love him because he’s excellent.
Now he’s gone because of sickness. I’m very sad but I’m also happy that I got him and took care of him. Now I still don’t have new cat and I always miss him.
S_8487304026465.jpg
Last photo that he’s with me.

Yes!
This is all about me now! If I have more interested experiences I will share to Steemit world again!
Thank you so much for support by comment and suggest!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

You're welcome. Good luck.

Thank you :))

First of all I admire your photos. Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future dear.

Thank you for your comment! :))

Welcome. All the best.

Well, "Hi"! Hahaha, welcome to Steemit @Siriponhs. I've never been to Thailand but I would like to go there someday.

Hey @siriponhs! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

A warm welcome to the steemit family. Up vote and follow done. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much. :))

hello @siriponhs !

Welcome in the Steemit family !



I'm sure you'll enjoy your journey on the platform, bravo for your introduction post ;)


See you soon !

Thank you :))

you're most welcome dear @siriponhs !

Hello Siripon! Welcome to Steemit! Bangkok is such a beautiful country. I wish I could visit it someday. ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much! You should come. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53