introducing myself- with the intention of creating content of my spirituality

DSC_0002(1).JPGDear human that has chosen to read my first post on steemit- hi.

My name is Simon, and i am like a chameleon as my name suggests.
I am born and raised in the Mediterranean island of Cyprus and
migrated to Denmark some years ago to find myself.

I have been on Steemit a couple of years ago i remember,
but unfortunately lost my keys, so i could not enter.
Now i have decided it is time to return, changed and upgraded.

My wish is to be of service.
My wish is to add value to the few special individuals who will read my posts.
My wish is to share my creations of expression of life.
My wish is to find others who wish the same.

I enjoy writing poetry. I want to share it with you. A piece of me, a story from my life,
a lesson, a moment and a photograph to pair it with.

I love you, and i wish you to be blessed today.
Peace

Sort:  

Welcome! Keep writing, it can be disheartening here thinking that no-one is listening, but your best service is to carry on no matter what. Cheers!

Thank you man. I need to hear that. It feels like there is no point to keep writing when no one reads what i am sharing. But you are right, i write for the few, and i have to keep going until the right ones find me.

Welcome simon-chameleon!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello friend Welcome to this amazing community. I welcome you here and feel happy to be able to say this to you. This is a large community and is growing as time goes on.

The community really appreciates your work on this platform, therefore I am very encouraging to you to present interesting, inspiring, valuable and original content. Avoid plagiarism, spam and other things that are not justified by the community.

I hope that you will survive and have a high commitment to be on the platform.

This is a short welcome message from me. If you object to this message, please provide a response. If you want to communicate or ask me something please contact me through the discord.

I was there with the name @ponpase#2931. Thank you, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93