introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, I think it's high time I did a proper introduction. Yes have made a couple of posts, upvotes, comments and replies. Was just trying to find my way around the platform and I think have been able to do that. As a matter of fact, I'm really enjoying my stay here.

Joined Steemit on the 16th of August that's like 16days back but did a very very brief introduction back then.
I'm Alessandro by name and a Nigerian, an artist who infuses traditional techniques into the production of new artforms that showcases the rich cultural heritage of Africa.

As an artist, my area of expertise includes but not limited to: painting, computer graphics, textile crafts (batik, tie and dye), wood work pencil work.

As a person, I love nature, pets especially dogs, meeting people and swiming. Hanging out with friends to unwind and relax is one thing I do after a very long and hectic period. That been said and done, this is the face behind this introduction;
IMG_20170901_205307_367.jpg

Without much talk, here are some of my projects enjoy your view;
IMG_20170616_221337.jpg 100_1621.JPGFB_IMG_1501013835949.jpgIMG_20170624_130003.jpgil_340x270.409283847_mwq8.jpg

You can follow me on instagram @iamlex11 and also like my facebook page www.facebook.com/houseoflex.

And don't forget to resteem and upvote. Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit! It seems steemit has a nice artist on it's platform who joined 16 August 😉... I really do like to see creative people like you sharing their work with this community! I'll follow you to see more of your creations!

😀😀
Thanks will follow you back

Brilliant post , you are a bit of artist I like that , good luck 😉

Wow! Very nice job! I upvoted! :)

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Thanks. Of course I will follow back.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83