10 facts about yourself

On the platform Golos, which fork Steemit there is a tradition to write 10 facts about yourself. Will continue it on Steemit.

So, let's begin.


1. I belong to the species Homo sapiens sapiens, kind People, family Hominidae, order Primates, of the class Mammal, the type of Chord.

2. I have 2 legs.

3. I have 2 arms.

4. I have 2 eyes.

5. I have 2 ears.

6. I have 1 nose.

7. I have 1 mouth.

8. I'm a man.

9. I love goat's milk.

10. I feel good.

Sort:  

Я знаю. Но лишний раз не помешает напомнить мне о моей исключительности, а то старческий склероз... вдруг забуду?

Сэнс оф хьюмор, тебе пишут!

hah! hi! let;s be friends. i like your sense of humor

Thank you! But I'm actually a surly hermit.

Welcome to Steem @siberianshamen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @siberianshamen!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

glad to see you @Siberianshamen I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome @Siberianshamen! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Hi siberianshamen. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Вот ты юморист, Макс=)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73