Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good day fellow steemians! I would like you to introduce myself.

received_1779494935417420.jpeg

Hi! I am Shairax, from Cebu Philippines. I'm just 18 years old and I am currently at rest I mean I didn't proceed in college yet because of financial problem but instead I find ways to look for a job to help also my parents.
I have 3 siblings and they all married, I’m the only one remaining single and willing to mingle.
One of my hobbies is surfing internet and I’d play Dota everyday. I was thinking instead of playing Dota everyday I should join steemit and post something new to other people.
Actually this platform introduce me to my friend. It find me interesting thats why I've try and hoping some steemians people will guide and help me into this community.
I wanna join this platform because of some reasons.
Its also helping to grow and learn more knowledge in joining here.
Maybe thats all for now and thank you for having time to read my blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Maraming salamat po kabayan 😇 @steemgigger

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you 😇☺

Welcome to this platform shyshy

Thank you po @matidiosricky .

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you 😇

Welcome to steemit sissy. Keep steeming and have fun😄.

Thank you for everything sissy , thank you 😇

Congratulations @shy.shy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51