Introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1501712948251.jpg

Dear all steem family menbers , I am Mr Hlaing Min Tun.

မဂၤလာပါ steem မိသားစုဝင္မ်ား ခင္ဗ်ာ ။
ကြ်န္ေတာ္ကေတာ႕ ကိုလိႈင္မင္းထြန္း ျဖစ္ပါတယ္။

I am a Burmese.Now, I live in Yangon.The currently address is Abbots
Trainning School, WireLet (2) Street,No(9) Quarter, Mayangone Township , Yangon Division.The birthplace is Bant Pyin Village, Thayet Township , Magway Division.

ကြ်န္ေတာ္က ျမန္မာႏိုင္ငံသားတစ္ေယာက္ပါ။အခု
ရန္ကုန္မွာ ေနပါတယ္။လက္ရွိ ေနရပ္လိပ္စာ ကေတာ႕ ရန္ကုန္ တိုင္း ေဒသႀကီး မရမ္းကုန္းျမိဳ႕နယ္
အမွတ္ (9) ရပ္ကြက္ ဝါယာလက္ (2) လမ္း မွာ ရွိတဲ႕
ေက်ာင္းထိုင္ ဘုန္းႀကီးသင္တန္းေက်ာင္း ပဲ
ျဖစ္ပါတယ္။ေမြးရပ္ေျမကေတာ႕
မေကြးတိုင္း သရက္ျမိဳ႕နယ္ ဘန္႕ျပင္ ေက်းရြာ ျဖစ္ပါတယ္။

I am 26 year old . I graduated with Bachelar of Engineering (Mechatonics) at Pyay Technology
University in 2015.I know about Steem one month ago.I have been approved as a
menber in August ,1.

ကြ်န္ေတာ္ဟာ ၂၆ ႏွစ္ ျပည္႕ခဲ႕ျပီ ျဖစ္ျပီး ၂၀၁၅ မွာ
ျပည္ နည္းပညာ တကၠသိုလ္မွ Mechatronics ဘာ သာရပ္နဲ႕ ဘြဲ႕ရခဲ႕ပါတယ္။Steem ကို စသိတာ
၁ လေလာက္ပဲ ရွိပါေသးတယ္။August 1 ရက္
ေန႕မွာေတာ႕ menber အျဖစ္ ဝင္ခြင္႕ရခဲ႕ပါတယ္။

The motto of steam `` Your voice is worth
something ´´ attracted me and Now I become a steem menber.Another amazing one I found was that examining whether my voice (words) is worth.

steem.png

Steem ရဲ႕ ေဆာင္ပုဒ္ တစ္ခု ျဖစ္တဲ႕ `` Your voice
is worth something ´´(သင္႕ရဲ႕ အသံဟာ တစ္စံုတစ္ရာနဲ႕ ထိုက္တန္ပါတယ္ ) ဆိုတဲ႕ စာေႀကာင္းက
ကြ်န္ေတာ္႕ကို ဆြဲေဆာင္ခဲ႕ပါတယ္။အခုမွာေတာ႕
ကြ်န္ေတာ္ဟာ Steem menber ဝင္တစ္ေယာက္ ျဖစ္ေနပါျပီ။ေနာက္ထပ္ အံ႕ႀသဖြယ္ေတြ႕ရွိရတာက
ကြ်န္ေတာ႕ရဲ႕ အသံ (စကားလံုးမ်ား) ဟာ ထိုက္တန္မႈ
ဘယ္မ်ွ ရွိ မရွိ ဆန္းစစ္ေနမိတတ္တာပဲျဖစိပါတယ္။

Monitoring my own words behaviors, I perceive
that they are worthy at a value.The more we value them,they will become more valued. I have been as a Steem menber within some days, I see an arrival route to achieve an image
of gravely to me.

ကိုယ္ပိုင္ စကားလံုးေတြ အျပဳအမူေတြကို အေလးထား ေစာင္႕ႀကည္႕ ရာမွ ၎တို႕ ဟာ တန္ဖိုးတစ္စံု
တစ္ ရာ ထိုက္တန္ေႀကာင္း ရိပ္မိေနခဲ႕ပါျပီ။
၎အရာမ်ားကတန္ဖိုးထားေလေလ တန္ဖိုးတက္
ေလေလ ျဖစ္လာမွာပါ။ ကြ်န္ေတာ္ဟာ Steem menber ဝင္အျဖစ္ ေရာက္႐ွိခ်ိန္
ရက္ပိုင္းအတြင္းမွာပဲ ကြ်န္ေတာ္႕ရဲ႕
တည္တည္ႀကည္ ႀကည္ ပံုရိပ္တစ္ခုကို ရ႐ွိဖို႕
လမ္းေႀကာင္းတစ္ကို ျမင္ေတြ႕
လိုက္ရပါေတာ႕တယ္။

images (3).jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem Community @shweyaungmyanmar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank a lot for your support

Welcome

Welcome to steem it, I hope you have a wonderful time sharing on here. Consider joining our community minnowsupport project on PALnet by following the discord link in the other comment placed here. I am sure you will find us a supportive bunch that uplifts one another.

Best regards.
@sammosk

စာပိုဒ္ ေထာက္ေနတာ ... စာေၾကာင္း အစမွာ space ရွိေနလို႔ပါ။ space ကို delete လုပ္လိုက္ပါ

ခုလို သင္ႀကားေပးတာ ေက်းဇူးတင္
ဝမ္းသာမိပါတယ္ အစ္ကို

Good writeup! You are a new member so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and see you in your next post!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

This post received a 5% vote by @msp-shanehug courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 5% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51