Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Good morning friend. I would like to introduce myself. My name is sherly image imageI come from Aceh Besar, the city of Banda Aceh. I was born on agustust 28, 1996

I have one brother. His name is Hafish. He's a strong and smart boy.

My hobby is reading and writing. I like to write short stories and poetry. I have special aspirations. My goal is to be a writer and publish many books. I hope I can be a good friend. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

nice beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58