Introduce Myself | sharp-veils

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I am @Sharp-veils from Pakistan!

My first post on Steemit.I am a Web Developer. My hobbies are drawing, painting, creative types and playing some games. I am very happy to be part of SEI. @cryptokraze and @princessmewmew as that will help me a lot.
blblck - Copy.png

I am sharing the event organized by Steem Education Initiative (SEI). SEI they wanted to help the female students to empower themselves by providing this training. The Steem platform will create opportunities for these students to have a much better life.

@princessmewmew, support and sponsored lunch and gave me a pretty gift of a Diary.
27018120_2090636684552169_1303718778_o.jpg

U5drFenXBpnKkswCga1YZ4m5LE4VQZ6_1680x8400.jpg

And specially Thanks to my Respected Sir and @princessmewmew :)


Regards : @sharp-veils


logo.PNG

Sort:  

This is the right step you have taken in your career and with assistance of SEI you are going to get more value and success in coming days.

This is really great to see you are here after the support from @cryptokraze and @princessmewmew . well done and have fun. Hope to see you in Adsactly server.

welcome! good luck with everything, i wish you much prosperity

#introduceyourself

i upvoted you i am also new upvote me also

welcome sharp-veils! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Welcome ma'am
Welcome to steemit!
Welcome to SEI
Have any questions feel free to ask

Welcome my friend :)

Congratulations @sharp-veils, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65