MEET LUCY @shandyeka

in #introducemyself7 years ago

FB_IMG_1514374135796.jpg#Introducing myself
Hello steemians, am Lucy Eka but my friends call me shandy (@shandyeka ). Am from Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria. Am a graduate with an N.C.E certificate and presently studying Agricultural science Education for my first degree.
My Friend introduced me to steemit and am happy to be here. He is aware of my passion for food,cooking and teaching,so he advised I should come and share it here and also learn new and great idea.
I'm beautiful, smart, God fearing and kind. I enjoy cooking, making new friends,taking care of children (this earned me a position in children section at church) and teaching. I also love life and learning. My best color is black(sounds weird)and sometimes blue
FB_IMG_1514374208052.jpg
I'm a straight forward and serious minded person and expect same from others(though you wouldn't get all the time) and dislike people who lie, are proud, arrogant and disrespectful .
BeautyPlus_20171225151241_fast.jpg

I have a lovely family who are very supportive and I am the first daughter but second child (hence my passion for cooking).
And beautiful friends of like minds(love life and learning)

FB_IMG_1514375887150.jpg
Here on steemit I intend to do a little on food, agriculture and education.
Am looking forward to having a great stay here, making new friends and Help grow the steemit community.
Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @shandyeka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66