Greetings from newcomers

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Introductions...

The first post was very pleasant, a cheerful heart mixed with curiosity. It all happened because I can join with you great friends steemit.
My obligation as a new user is to introduce myself. Okay, just go ahead.
IMG_20180904_225043.jpg

Coming from North Sumatra, Medan (Indonesia). Living with a happy family and I have a name; Sari ayuningtias. Daily activities are treatments in one hospital in North Sumatra.
A young age (21 years), made me interested in finding a new atmosphere, new hope and new knowledge as a life experience.

IMG_20180904_225144.jpg
Some of the photos that my friends saw in this first post were the results of my adventure.
This is Indonesia, rich in natural beauty and tourist attractions. Including North Sumatra as the place where I live, has a natural beauty to be proud of.
IMG_20180904_225112.jpg
When on holidays (weekends), I often visit beautiful places in North Sumatra. Enjoying the beauty and panorama of nature is the most pleasant thing for myself.

Only this is what I can tell friends, as my first post. Hopefully it will be a meeting and introduce who will be happy.

Thank you

From me, @shaiyank

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

Loading...

Welcome @shaiyank Happy to see joyous people like us joining the community cheers enjoy here :)

Thank you my friends.
You are welcome for everything.

Hello,It is good to have you with us.I wish you have a very good time here.

Welcome to Steem, @shaiyank!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hii welcome brooo.....If you like to follow me , then i will follow you asap 100%..make a reply for this comment

Love your bike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64