Introducing myself

Good day great Stemians!

Am Taiwo but go by the name @senseibabs on here and i just joined this great community of good people. I was formally introduced by @bekky the naija lady. Am a graduate of computer science currently undergoing the National Youth service corps (NYSC) program set up by the Nigerian government in the far northern Nigeria. Am a free spirited, lively and a great conversationist. I try to be versertile in all my doings so ill be doung alot of stuffs here to keep yall entertained because i believe we werent given this one life to be just one thing. I look forward to making good friends on here. Thanks in advance!

IMG_20171123_101908.jpg
(Picture source : gionee m5 mini)
IMG_7981.JPG
(Shot by @dotlex)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit man!

You are welcome @senseibabs, am glad you made it here finally.

Once again wlecome and steem hard...

My able teacher! I wont dissappont you @bekky

Welcome to steemit bro.. Be sure to check out @onequality tonight. You'll be on TRC.

Ok sir. Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to steemit. You just made an awesome decision to be here. Here's wishing you an awesome time

welcome to Steem @senseibabs ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks for the warm welcome @arvindkumar

Hi @senseibabs , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Thanks for the warm welcome and i'll gladly need your help too!

welcome to steemit bro

Thanks alot!

Welcome buddy. follow 4 follow?
Drew

welcome aboard :)

Hello back atcha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63