My acquaintance with a steemit friend

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemian's..

Assalamualaikum Wr Wb. .
I want to initiate an article on my blog on this occasion for Introduction (Introduction) to friends who have been in this Platform can know me so without objection to guide and lead me from a lot of things which I do not know to ease me in getting to know this Platform as a whole, so that I can improve my writing may still be very unprofessional in placing punctuation or something else. My hope, hopefully I can sharpen myself in this Platform with criticism or suggestion from friends that I will receive it well. may be blessings, God willing.


image



image


image



image



image


I have a hobby of traveling and adventure, I am very happy to be in Nature, a lot of satisfaction that I get from Nature, Nature can give calm and coolness is very extraordinary, all the inspiration we can get when we are in Nature.

Hopefully my friends can give knowledge and direction for me let me and the spirit to work, So my story may be useful and do not forget to help follow and vote me ..

@senator7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52