Introduce Myself And Routine

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

 As a matter of first importance, I need to state thank you for giving me the chance to present myself.  

 My name is Selena Gomez. I am local of Multan. Presently going to my instructive foundation I am seeking after Bachelor of History. 

 I am extremely glad that day, in the most recent month of the year, on December's day, in which my uncommon day goes to my birthday. That day my family and companions give me endowments Everybody is extremely glad for me and I am the best of them. 

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Selenagomezs:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

sources

Images from Pinterest and wallpaper sites.

!cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60