Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sejjes I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much ☺️☺️

Welcome To Steem @sejjes hope you like the community

Congratulations @sejjes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @sejjes you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you,of course why not ☺️ @tradewonk

Hahaha, ka wayok 😄😄😄

Welcome Mr. Bancale. Thanks for introducing yourself - I will look forward to seeing you on the forums. Onward and upward as I say :D

Followed,follow me back 😊

following now my friend

Thank you my friend.. 😊 @famcore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50