introduceyouryself: A Brief Intro of me | Please Welcome me to Beautiful Stemit Family|steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Stemians!!!

I have been here in stemit a of weeks ago, and today I am going to introduce myself, I have been very happy and impressed with the stemit family. Here is a brief introduction of myself, because I respect your time.

IMG-20180102-WA0017.jpg

Who am I ?
My Name is Naveed,just 19 year old, belong a beautiful valley Chitral of Pakistan, currently, I am studying BS CS at the University of Engineering and Technology Peshawar.

It has been my passion to study in the field of a computer from childhood.
Other than study, I like photography, sports, traveling, music.

Achievements

Diploma in IT
Certified by Google
Merit-based Scholarship
Fsc in Computer Science
Certified as a Motivational speaker

What can I do for you?
AS I belong to a gorgeous valley so I will try my best to provide the quality picture for you.
I am currently traveling to different cities and love traveling, I will meet you in travel time.
I will provide the best possible modern concept of the Information Technology and all new term about my field.
I love to read the book, so I will award you with different health tips.
if you are interested see my post on health.
https://steemit.com/health/@seeworldwthmyeye/or-kidney-infection-and-stone-or-treatment-of-kidneys-infection-and-stone-or-mostly-in-women-or

I have already posted a little bit about my hometown if you want please click below and upvote if you like upvote the post will encourage me.

click to see my home town.

https://steemit.com/beautiful/@seeworldwthmyeye/the-land-of-natural-beauty-or-the-place-for-tourist-or-rich-culture-and-loving-people-or-chitral-pakistan

I am very new here, need your support and I am very hopeful for your warm welcome and love.
Thanks for your time.
If you have any kind of any question regards my self for about the term I mention, please put it in the comment it will be appreciated.

Sort:  

Hello aitkchoud ! Follow me @owaisnawaz to see my first incredible post about my success journey.

Wellcome to steemit...

Thank you very much..i hope we will be good friends on stemit..and upvote and comment on each post..

Wellcome to steemit

welcome to steemit guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44