Hello Steemit. I am excited to join this awesome social platform.

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hi everybody,

I am Dan, but you can refer to me by my username, SeekTruth. I chose that name because I believe it is more important now than ever to seek reality and not let mainstream media or anybody spoon feed you ideas. One must take all knowledge critically and research reality before deciding on a conclusion on what is real. We live in a time where governments are spiraling out of control by years of neglecting the people and focusing on benefiting the elites more. All things must come to an end and I believe that thanks to the technology of the blockchain we we will be able to overcome a corrupt society. As we move forward with these new technologies I am hopeful good will be able to triumph over evil.

I am 100% in support of Steemit and the community here. Thank you everybody for reading my introduction. I look forward to the coming months and years together. This site is very young and I'm excited to see it evolve through all it's ups and downs. I'm excited for this journey and I hope you are too!

What a time to be alive!

Sort:  

@seektruth, welcome to the party. I will put you in my feed. Dan, best wishes from @runridefly.

Nice to see people with a fresh mind.
Will follow you to see more thoughts.
=]

Nice of you to join us here. I'm sure you'll fit right in.

👀

Hello Dan,
Welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome! Truth seeking is very important I believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71