KICKING UP STEEM IN THE WOODS!! Adventures of a Unlikely Adventurer!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself8 years ago

KICKING UP STEEM IN THE WOODS!!

People assume I am a sit about lapdog..

NAH, you couldn't run my speed if you tried. And something is different about today, in the Jeepz.. We're going somewhere.. I know it.

What's going on? This ain't our usual Walkies...

Where the hell are we now?! (I dont read signs, Im a dog)

Hmmmm, are you sure about this..? Are we going RUNNING..?!


Why all the photography?

Lick your nose for the camera. Can we go now..

Yeahh, lets go! [That's the most important thing: GOING. WE'RE GOING]

Lick your nose for the camera.

Which way now?

He must know where he's going...

Argh, you dont know where we're going do you?

Nope. We're not going back that way, again.

I smell carpark, whoop! We're heading home! I sense that shit.

Yo! You brought more of them Doggy Treats, right?

You know, you're the man, we're best friends right? We could do this again sometime, tomorrow ideally, or later this afternoon? Ok, yeah, more walkies, we could do running, walkies, and runing, i like running, i like running free, we dont use a rope round my neck on any walkies, i appreciate that, i like running, jumping puddles and streams, im not a do-nothing-bitch, im out there running marathons, sniffing shit, blasting by the big dogs, we're best buddies right, did I say that already, we're the shit, you're amazing, you know this is amazing, we can do this again, im doing this shit barefoot, in the winter, with-no-worries, no complaints, not asking where we're going, just going is epic enough, we'll do more walkies right, i like the walkies my friend, ma-budddddyy... we buddies.
You got any more Treats?

STEEMIT MONEY MAKING VIDEO DIARY

I was inspired to see if this run would be able monetize itself, if shared thru Steemit. I am a vlogger, and while video is natural to me, photos are not my thing, usually... So I gave it a go, for STEEMIT, basically.


It's Possible...

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you..
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy...
(NOT some abstract "failure")

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Excellent stuff Seb. Weirdly, I was thinking last night about starting a channel from the perspective of Esteban. The world through his eyes :)

This was inspired by your ideas to "monetize walkies" and my goal to document pretty much everything, quickkkly....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67