Winter Drone Flight

This is one of my favorite flights ever. It just stopped snowing......The air was crisp and silent. Not a hint of wind. Sunlight was peeking over the horizon. I was sure that Santa would join me at any moment :)

Sort:  

Cool video thanks for sharing.

thanks for watching!

welcome scottyg117! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Hi @scottyg117 wow, such a nice view.

Wich drone are you flying?

I guess it would look even better if you do a stabilizing function with the video.

The music is.....cool.

The drone is the Bugs 3. So much fun to fly. I'm more of a sport flyer. The camera I used was not the greatest--so I'm probably going to get a 4k or a 60FPS 1080p cam in the future. Thanks for watching and the up-vote!

Loved the flight up and then when you came down again. Interesting to have an eagle-eye view to see the vastness of the snow cover, but the feeling of flying through the forest was so much more magical.

Lots of potential if you could slow the drone down too. Is that possible Scott? 🦋

lol But I like going fast! My next drone would be a more stable/slow camera drone. Thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54