Hi Steem Friends! I'm Cliff My First Steemit Post! Thanks Dollar V. and Community!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi new friends!

I am very excited that I joined Steemit beta. Thanks for the approval. Saw that Dollar V. Video and had to join. Thanks @dollarvigilante @jerrybanfield @trevonjb @craig-grant @crypt0 @bitcoinmeister @papa-ron and more.

My name is Cliff and I am just getting into Cryptocurrency and Bitcoin. I have been doing a lot of research lately and watching many YouTube videos, and it is very nice to see all the cool people making videos daily on YouTube about Cryptocurrency.

Here are some of the things I have been doing over the last 10 years:

  • SBARTSTV, a One Hour Bi-Weekly Show in Santa Barbara featuring Charities, Local and Global News in all niches.
  • 10 Year YouTube Partner. I have been a YouTube Partner since the beginning of YouTube and before that I was with Google Video.
  • I was one of the few Google Helpouts Providers and won the Google Helper of the Month Award.
  • YouTube, Social Media, Marketing and Google AdWords / AdWords for Video TrueView & Discovery Consultant
  • Ran the Steve Harvey Daytime NBC Universal TV Show on YouTube and syndicated the show to Hulu, Comcast and more.
  • Currently running over 7 Cartoon YouTube Channels in Beverly Hills, including cartoons by Stan Lee, Marvel founder.
  • Having fun Investing in Bitcoin, Steem, Ethereum, and other Alt Coins.
  • Interested in Computer Science events around Los Angeles.
  • Splitting time between Venice Beach, Los Angeles, Beverly Hills, and Santa Barbara.

I would like to make many friends here at Steemit, and I am excited to share and help others here. I am very excited about the Blockchain, Bitcoin and what is going to happen the next few years.

I see a lot of potential with Steemit, especially for YouTubers. I am sharing Steemit with many people, to bring them on board. This is an amazing concept.

Feel free to follow me and I can follow you all back.
Have a nice week,
Cliff
ytpie.jpg

Special thanks:




Sort:  

Excellent introduction post dear friend @sbartstv is a pleasure to give you the welcome to our beloved platform, I wish you many success !!! In what you are going to develop, I leave you a link in case any doubt
https://www.steemithelp.net/

Stan Lee = Legend. @sbartstv its an honor to have you here brother. You have my full support.

Appreciate it, check out Cosmic Crusaders Stan Lee that and Mighty 7 we did.


Nice intro post and welcome. Best of luck on your journey

Welcome to Steemit. Now following you!

Thanks! Followed back!

Welcome on Steemit @sbartstv! I'm glad to have you here. I'm now following you. Have fun!

Excited for the posts to come!

Nice post! The monetization of non-repudiation.

Thanks so much, you have an amazing blog also!

nice to meet u on this network. i am also newbie we hope we can be friend. and sharing useful idea and opinion here.

Welcome! I'm glad that you joined us!

From the looks of what you are capable of, this will be a great place for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51