Introduce myself steemit...

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Greetings everybody...myself sayyam nagar from india and i am 19 yrs old...
IMG_20170211_104316.jpg
I am new to steemit community and i hope my future posts will interest you and will be helpful to you...
IMG_20161115_160904.jpg
IMG_20161127_141650.jpg
Please support guys...
VOTE AND FOLLOW

Sort:  

congratulations to join my dear friend @sayyam hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.@nellysteem

Thanks alot dear

Hello, @sayyam ! I like India.
I'm glad to see you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
Steem on!

Thanks alot my friend i followed and upvoted u too

welcome to steemit, I wish you lots of luck

@sayyam Welcome to steemit! Remember this portal is for the patient ones. You won't get noticed right away unless you're lucky but just believe in yourself and know that hard work is bound to get noticed sooner or later! Do follow me @samhenry.

Thanks dear for your worthy tips

Welcome to Steem @sayyam I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How are you? Sayyam, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post. I'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @jurgis

I am good jurgis what about you
And thanks for your warm greetings
Please follow me i ll follow you back

Hey @sayyam, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Sure my friend i will follow you and please follow me back

You are welcome fellow member of our unique platform. Steemit is different from the other social media platforms. ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Thanks for your greetings my friend and sure i will follow you but please follow me back

I particularly love the picture you used. You seem like a pretty cool dude. I know you'll come to love seemit....,and i wish you the best

Thanks for your lovely words my dear

Welcome to Steemit. For some reason, your last two images do not show up on my page. They appear as hyperlinks.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for your greetings😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44