INTRODUCING MYSELF

win.jpg
My name is Dharey Tolulope , A.K.A England. The nick name England was given to me because i always talk about England.
My family is the best family ever, with three stubborn sisters that will not allow me to rest, always shouting.
I don't consider any food as my best food as far as it satisfy my stomach lol.
Am single but love making friends with girls only lol, guys don't be jealous.

I am a geologist (love to study the earth and its resources e.g searching for gold,crude oil e.t.c.
I knew about Cryptocurrencies but never had interest in it,because I thought it will devalue with time, but I was wrong and wish to know more about it now.

I was introduce to steemit by a friend @kerry234, and i plan on visiting North London, most especially Arsenal (Emirate stadium) with the help of steemit and my fellow steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sayodele52 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks friend

Thank you for this presentation, I wish you a lot of fun with Steemit. It's a revolution in the world of social networks. Looking forward to reading you ^^

welcome from another newbie ;)

Hey Dharey welcome to steemit :)

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit. Here's wishing you a successful stay on here

Hello @sayodele52, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions and Cryptocurrency predictions to get much better results and success.

Welcome to steemit @sayodele52. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sayodele52 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thank you for introducing yourself, we do hope you'll enjoy your stay here on steemit. go on, mingle, interact, create and have fun. you will be featured by @onequality on the Red Carpet tonight.

keep steeming!
#redcarpetsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36