Greetings to all Steemit families

in #introducemyself4 years ago

IMG_20200317_000452.jpg

On this occasion, Allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name ia Riski Fitria I am the second child of 4 siblings, I was born on north Aceh 12 Desember 2000. currently, I live in Takengon Aceh Tengah.

IMG_20200317_000427.jpg

That's all and thank you

Regards : #SteemLovers

Sort:  

Welcome sayaang!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Greetings @sayaang, Welcome to the steemit blog!

This post has received a 51.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

Welcome to steemit @sayaang.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome on board.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69