Journey so far

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20180123_155116_402.jpgMy name is Bekewei Perezide Samuel, I hail from Odimodi town in Burutu local government area of Delta state. I am the last child of ten children (5 boys and 5 girls).

EDUCATION

I happen to attend several schools during my primary and secondary school days due tribal war (warri crisis) , relocating from one resident to another and finally rounded it up at challenge international school were I obtained my senior secondary school leaving certificate. Higher national diploma program is currently in view in Delta state polytechnic Otefe Oghara.

HOBBIES

hobbies sometimes turns into profession, sometimes it just for leisure time. My hobbies include football, cooking, fashion designing, Bird farming, fish farming and gaming with friends and family.

PERSONALITIES

They say to err is human, as a person I have flaws which I do admit to so as to be at peace with all men and God, so also I have principle that have guided me to my present stage of life.
I love to share, and I don't take offense in it when not reciprocated
No matter how invaluable and free I'm with someone always take permission from me before using my belongings
Hate liars, I am not I religious bigot (as long your doctrines acknowledge God I respect it) does not I don't have my beliefs
I am sometimes easily offended and fun to be with
#FUTURE
Due to the nature of been a job seeker and employee as given me every reason to become innovative, creative, inventive and being an entrepreneur. I have always aspire to be a farmer (rearing of animals), to create an ideology of been versatile in the struggles of life which recently made me to add fashion designing as a future career which is also in view.
#EXPECTATION ON STEEMIT
My Expectations here are high but I am ready to properly utilize every opportunity I get to help myself and the steemit community grow and move forward FB_IMG_14560576732933322.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Samuel! Welcome to Steem!

Hi Samuel!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-20th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52